View Property: (Highland Meadows) 347 Linden Oaks Drive, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 888706)

347 Linden Oaks Drive, Ault

$383,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
3,199 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

Better than new construction w/great western views! This ranch is complete w/5 beds, 3 baths, & upgrades throughout. Features: Kitchen island, gas range, Stainless steel appl, vaulted ceilings, expanded dining area, oversized 2-car, & finished basement. A great room AND flex room-plumbed for a bar, 50 gal hot water, heater-high efficiency furnace & fully landscaped w/a garden too! Laundry plumbed for up & downstairs. NO METRO TAX or HOA. Pre-inspected & 1 year warranty. LED lighting throughout

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #888706
Price$383,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage3,199
Basement Sqft1,587
Acres0.16
Year Built2015
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,617
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address347 Linden Oaks Drive
AreaAult
SubdivisionHighland Meadows
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Plains View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island, 9ft+ Ceilings

Appliances

Window Coverings, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House Faces East
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, RV/Boat Parking, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market32
Days on Website114
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,617
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 347 Linden Oaks Drive, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #883360

729 N Country Trail, Ault

$293,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 883360

Photo of Listing #895333

725 N Country Trail, Ault

$303,255 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 895333

Photo of Listing #891928

727 N Country Trail, Ault

$354,975 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,772 Sf

MLS® # 891928

New program offers No Down Payment Loan