View Property: (Ralston Estates) 13397 W 67th Drive, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 888841)

13397 W 67th Drive, Arvada

$440,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,464 Sqft
.21 Acres
2 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #888841
Price$440,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Total Square Footage2,464
Acres0.21
Year Built1975
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusPending
Taxes$2,282
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address13397 W 67th Drive
AreaArvada
SubdivisionRalston Estates
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryStott
MiddleOberon Jr
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market14
Days on Website32
ZoningResidentia
Taxes$2,282
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeHQ Homes
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 13397 W 67th Drive, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #889602

6260 Zinnia Street, Arvada

$391,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,255 Sf

MLS® # 889602

RE/MAX Professionals-Engwd
Photo of Listing #887761

6195 Dover Street, Arvada

$358,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,139 Sf

MLS® # 887761

eXp Realty LLC

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 1:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan