View Property: (Arlington Meadows III) 6138 Stuart Street, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 888858)

6138 Stuart Street, Arvada

$324,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,550 Sqft
.11 Acres
3 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #888858
Price$324,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage2,550
Basement Sqft1,065
Acres0.11
Year Built1994
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6138 Stuart Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionArlington Meadows III
CityArvada
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementFull Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictWestminster Public Schools
ElementaryHarris Park
MiddleIver C Ranum
HighWestminster
Additional Information
Days on Market2
Days on Website59
ZoningPUD
Taxes$2
HOA Fees$128
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Price Increased from $255,000 to $324,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6138 Stuart Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #887450

6336 Fenton Street, Arvada

$390,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,936 Sf

MLS® # 887450

Photo of Listing #887832

7036 W 62nd Place, Arvada

$390,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,080 Sf

MLS® # 887832

Photo of Listing #888655

7189 Fenton Court, Arvada

$335,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,752 Sf

MLS® # 888655

New program offers No Down Payment Loan