View Property: (RainDance) 2067 Orchard Bloom Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 889016)

2067 Orchard Bloom Drive, Windsor

$380,856

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,572 Sqft
.13 Acres
3 Garages

The Nebraska is a 3 bedroom, 2-1/2 bath, 1786 sq. ft. ranch with a 1786 sq. Ft. unfinished basement. It is a very open plan with the master suite is on the opposite side of the house as the other bedrooms. The legacy finish is on this home with hardwood flooring in the entry/kitchen & dining areas, two-tone paint & upgraded kitchen splash tiling. Home has a 3 car tandem garage.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #889016
Price$380,856
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,572
Basement Sqft1,786
Acres0.13
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2067 Orchard Bloom Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRainDance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market18
Days on Website54
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Increased from $376,950 to $380,856

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2067 Orchard Bloom Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #873711

155 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$412,053 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,456 Sf

MLS® # 873711

Photo of Listing #889065

838 Park Edge Circle, Windsor

$389,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,688 Sf

MLS® # 889065

Photo of Listing #885157

310 9th Street, Windsor

$350,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,818 Sf

MLS® # 885157

New program offers No Down Payment Loan