View Property: (Village East) 838 Park Edge Circle, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 889065)

838 Park Edge Circle, Windsor

$389,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,688 Sqft
.19 Acres
4 Garages

A well maintained 2 story home in Windsor built in 2016. It offers 4 beds, 3 baths, an open floor plan, the kitchen has a pantry, an island, and upgraded knotty alder natural cabinets, a 4 car garage, and an unfinished basement. Enjoy the beautiful and mature landscaping in the front and back, with a fully fenced in backyard, you can enjoy the mountain views from the new extended back patio. There is a new park is right across the street.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #889065
Price$389,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,688
Basement Sqft676
Acres0.19
Year Built2016
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,776
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address838 Park Edge Circle
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionVillage East
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementUnfinished Basement
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
FoundationUnfinished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage, Tandem Garage

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryRange View
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market53
Days on Website81
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2,776
HOA Fees$150
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $395,000 to $389,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 838 Park Edge Circle, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #869732

134 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$415,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,100 Sf

MLS® # 869732

Photo of Listing #889063

325 Torreys Drive, Severance

$307,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 889063

Photo of Listing #888389

1541 First Light Drive, Windsor

$319,474 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,961 Sf

MLS® # 888389

New program offers No Down Payment Loan