View Property: (Arbor Pointe) 5690 W 80th Place 99, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 889427)

5690 W 80th Place 99, Arvada

$209,900

1 Beds
1 Baths
547 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Upraded penthouse condo in Arbor Pointe with cathedral ceilings & skylights filled with natural light. Newer flooring, hip Merola tile, white subway tile, butcher block counter tops and crisp white cabinetry and appliances. Newer AC, furnace and water heater leave you with nothing to worry about! Community clubhouse, pool, park and tennis courts. Conveniently located within a short walking distance to Lake Arbor, short drive to Standley Lake and a close distance to the Boulder Turnpike & I25

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #889427
Price$209,900
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage547
Acres0.00
Year Built1984
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusPending
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5690 W 80th Place 99
AreaArvada
SubdivisionArbor Pointe
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
GaragesNone
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Indoor Pool, Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Skylights, Wood Floors, Jack & Jill Bathroom

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Disposal

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryParr
MiddleMoore Jr
HighPomona
Additional Information
Days on Market22
Days on Website28
ZoningResidentia
HOA Fees$211
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficePrice & Company
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $214,900 to $209,900

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5690 W 80th Place 99, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #870916

7937 Chase Circle 176, Arvada

$227,400 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # 870916

Resident Realty North Metro

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 10:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan