View Property: (Applewood Estates) 11695 W 37th Avenue, Wheat Ridge, CO, 80033 (MLS # 889432)

11695 W 37th Avenue, Wheat Ridge

$500,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,438 Sqft
.29 Acres
2 Garages

Opportunity knocks. Sprawling brick ranch with many updates. 3BD 3BA with HW Oak Floors, Updated Windows, Updated Kitchen and Update Baths. Master has attached 3/4 bath. Family room has wood FP, Separate Dining Room, Separate Living Room. Main Level Laundry, Attached large 2 car garage. Basement Rec room and Hobby Shop/Storage 63X12. Spacious lot with inviting side yard. Come see for yourself. This home will sell fast. Well cared for neighborhood. Cul-de-sac location. South facing Driveway.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Wheat Ridge

Essential Information
MLS® #889432
Price$500,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,438
Basement Sqft1,719
Acres0.29
Year Built1965
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,147
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11695 W 37th Avenue
AreaWheat Ridge
SubdivisionApplewood Estates
CityWheat Ridge
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80033
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Workshop, Pantry, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Fireplace Insert, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace, Single Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Enclosed Porch

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Level Lot, House Faces South, House/Lot Faces SE, Within City Limits

Foundation

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryKullerstra
MiddleEveritt
HighWheat Ridge
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website58
ZoningR1
Taxes$3,147
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11695 W 37th Avenue, Wheat Ridge, CO

Photo of Listing #891633

3333 Wright Street, Wheat Ridge

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,784 Sf

MLS® # 891633

Photo of Listing #887210

11005 Ridge Road, Wheat Ridge

$435,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,066 Sf

MLS® # 887210

Photo of Listing #888611

12186 W 34th Place, Wheat Ridge

$600,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,538 Sf

MLS® # 888611

New program offers No Down Payment Loan