View Property: (LAWRENCES PLACE) 3450 W 147th Court, Broomfield, CO, 80023 (MLS # 889497)

3450 W 147th Court, Broomfield

$775,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
3,560 Sqft
2.16 Acres
8 Garages

Custom ranch on 2.16 acres with expansive mountain views. A car/toy lover's DREAM with 3 car attached garage, plus huge pole barn that can accommodate up to 8 cars and includes a lift & air compression system. Hickory floors and new carpet throughout! Gorgeous kitchen with granite counters, large island & high-end appliances. Large dining & family rooms with vast windows. Master suite features walk-in closet & 5-piece bath. Garden level basement offers rec room, 2 bedrooms and full bath.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #889497
Price$775,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage3,560
Basement Sqft1,723
Acres2.16
Year Built1994
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$4,703
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3450 W 147th Court
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionLAWRENCES PLACE
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80023
Amenities
# of Garages8
GaragesDetached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAttic Fan
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Walk-in Closet, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesOversized Garage
Lot DescriptionAbuts Public Open Space
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryMeridian
MiddleRocky Top
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website85
ZoningA-1
Taxes$4,703
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3450 W 147th Court, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #890139

15797 Fishers Peak Drive, Broomfield

$845,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,766 Sf

MLS® # 890139

Photo of Listing #891571

16138 Humboldt Peak Drive, Broomfield

$799,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 6,263 Sf

MLS® # 891571

Photo of Listing #892730

4195 Broadmoor Loop, Broomfield

$849,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,917 Sf

MLS® # 892730

New program offers No Down Payment Loan