View Property: (Wal Mar 3rd Sub) 810 S Norma Avenue, Milliken, CO, 80543 (MLS # 889503)

810 S Norma Avenue, Milliken

$370,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
2,772 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

LIKE NEW! Beautiful Remodeled ranch with new everything! This homes features 5 bedrooms & 4 baths, 2 master bedrooms with large walking closet. Open floor plan with new exterior paint & new interior paint throughout, new front door, new kitchen with all new kitchen appliances included, new laminate floors, new carpet, all new bathrooms, new water heater, large family room in the basement, A/C and a large fenced back yard that backs to the park. A MUST SEE!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Milliken

Essential Information
MLS® #889503
Price$370,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,772
Basement Sqft1,386
Acres0.20
Year Built1999
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$2,245
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address810 S Norma Avenue
AreaMilliken
SubdivisionWal Mar 3rd Sub
CityMilliken
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80543
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWeld RE-5J
ElementaryMilliken
MiddleMilliken
HighJohnstown
Additional Information
Days on Market67
Days on Website82
ZoningRL
Taxes$2,245
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRealty One Group Fourpoints
Property History
Price Reduced from $375,000 to $370,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 810 S Norma Avenue, Milliken, CO

Photo of Listing #889130

811 Forest Street, Milliken

$299,900 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,376 Sf

MLS® # 889130

American Home Agents
Photo of Listing #895569

855 S Lilac Street, Milliken

$333,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,884 Sf

MLS® # 895569

RE/MAX Town and Country
Photo of Listing #894906

281 E Mountain Ash Street, Milliken

$289,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,008 Sf

MLS® # 894906

RE/MAX Alliance-Greeley

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 10:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan