View Property: (Gold Hill) 783 Dixon Road, Boulder, CO, 80303 (MLS # 889705)

783 Dixon Road, Boulder

$199,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2.61 Acres
0 Garages

25 minutes to Boulder, this lot is approved for approximately a 3,200 SF home & has no HOA! This beautiful, gently sloping 2.61 acre lot features east-facing views, sunny meadows & forest. Easily accessed via Dixon Road, that is county maintained & plowed year round. Outdoor paradise with Brainard Lake, Rainbow Lakes & numerous hiking, biking & exploring opportunities nearby. Dreaming about your own special spot in the mountains? Build it here!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #889705
Price$199,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.61
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$2,103
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address783 Dixon Road
AreaGold Hill
SubdivisionGold Hill
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80303
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Native Grass, Level Lot, Sloping Lot, Meadow, House Faces East, Rural, Mountains, Unincorporated

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryGold Hill
MiddleCentennial
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market10
Days on Website26
ZoningForestry
Taxes$2,103
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Alliance-Nederland

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 4:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan