View Property: (Weld) 41800 County Road 45, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 889740)

41800 County Road 45, Ault

$389,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,620 Sqft
1.45 Acres
2 Garages

Check out this hard to find acreage property w/ 40x40 shop & over-sized 2 car garage. Beautiful open floor plan home w/ultimate kitchen option of hickory soft close cabinets, stainless hood, gas cooktop & large farm sink & fridge. Breakfast bar, appliance storage, under cabinet lighting. Master suite w/walk-in closet, dual vanity, lg soaker tub, shower. Two additional bedrooms share a full bath. L shaped utility area w/tub sink, cabinets & storage. Lots of trees & fenced in yard, nice patio!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #889740
Price$389,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,620
Acres1.45
Year Built2016
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,096
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address41800 County Road 45
AreaAult
SubdivisionWeld
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Plains View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
BasementNo Basement, Crawl Space
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Walk-in Closet, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement, Crawl Space
Exterior Features

Storage Buildings, Patio, RV/Boat Parking, >8' Garage Door, Heated Garage, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Level Lot, Abuts Farm Land, House Faces West, Unincorporated

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market37
Days on Website18
ZoningAG
Taxes$1,096
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 41800 County Road 45, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #887862

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,286 Sf

MLS® # 887862

Photo of Listing #877411

657 Cimarron Court, Ault

$358,870 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,930 Sf

MLS® # 877411

Photo of Listing #877499

681 Cimarron Trail, Ault

$303,150 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 877499

New program offers No Down Payment Loan