View Property: (SOUTH HILL 2ND FG) 2046 Grain Bin Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 889775)

2046 Grain Bin Drive, Windsor

$430,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,914 Sqft
.15 Acres
3 Garages

Beautifully maintained 4 bed, 3 bath home in desirable Pelican Farms! This home has it all-spacious kitchen w/ SS appliances, 2 living areas, unfinished basement to expand & outdoor extended patio areas perfect for entertaining! Professionally finished outdoor fire pit, covered patio & beautifully landscaped yard. This home boasts huge 3 car garage w/ extra storage shelving & service access. Apple orchard across street, walking paths & huge outdoor park within walking distance. Windsor Schools!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #889775
Price$430,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,914
Basement Sqft641
Acres0.15
Year Built2016
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2046 Grain Bin Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionSOUTH HILL 2ND FG
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area, Hiking/Biking Trails

View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island, Two Master Suites

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, House Faces East, Within City Limits, Orchard

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market49
Days on Website75
ZoningRes
Taxes$3
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2046 Grain Bin Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #869732

134 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$415,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,100 Sf

MLS® # 869732

Photo of Listing #893261

1117 Summit Court, Windsor

$396,500 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,786 Sf

MLS® # 893261

Photo of Listing #889484

923 Durum Court, Windsor

$350,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,636 Sf

MLS® # 889484

New program offers No Down Payment Loan