View Property: (Capitol Hill) 921 N 4th Street, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 889824)

921 N 4th Street, Berthoud

$315,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
2,192 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

This house has potential to be a great home or possible duplex. The home needs work but the price is right! Looking for a great offer! The seller is ready for an offer and this property is ready for you see it for what it could be! The houses in the area are selling for $100k more than this price!!!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #889824
Price$315,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,192
Basement Sqft1,096
Acres0.13
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,381
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address921 N 4th Street
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionCapitol Hill
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesElectric Range/Oven
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
BasementFull Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryBerthoud
MiddleBerthoud Jr/Sr
HighBerthoud
Additional Information
Days on Market106
Days on Website252
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,381
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $325,000 to $315,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 921 N 4th Street, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #903479

865 10th Street, Berthoud

$338,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,201 Sf

MLS® # 903479

Photo of Listing #890417

815 Prairiestar Drive, Berthoud

$336,219 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 992 Sf

MLS® # 890417

Photo of Listing #898389

575 Ranchhand Drive, Berthoud

$375,085 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,682 Sf

MLS® # 898389

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 3:45am MDT.

Request Free E-Book