View Property: (Horseshoe Park) 2121 Charro Avenue, Longmont, CO, 80504 (MLS # 889860)

2121 Charro Avenue, Longmont

$650,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,896 Sqft
1.89 Acres
10 Garages

PRICED TO SELL FAST. The Car Lover or Small Business Owners DREAM! This meticulously maintained home w/ a walkout basement into a serene garden is surrounded with beautiful mature landscaping design and mtn views while boasting a fully finished 1200sqft shop(SEE PHOTOS), 2 detached single car garages, and 2 car attached. Live within Berthoud's amazing school boundaries, and enjoy a partial share of irrigation water for all of your H2O needs. The pride of ownership in this home says it all.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #889860
Price$650,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,896
Basement Sqft1,448
Acres1.89
Year Built1976
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,011
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2121 Charro Avenue
AreaLongmont
SubdivisionHorseshoe Park
CityLongmont
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages10
GaragesDetached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
Interior FeaturesWorkshop
HeatingForced Air, Wood Stove
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Satellite Dish, Some Furniture, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Basement Fireplace, Coal Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Walk-out Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Storage Buildings, Patio, Deck, RV/Boat Parking, Heated Garage, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, Walk-out Basement

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryIvy Stockwell
MiddleTurner
HighBerthoud
Additional Information
Days on Market34
Days on Website15
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,011
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2121 Charro Avenue, Longmont, CO

Photo of Listing #886294

10691 Spinnaker Way, Longmont

$530,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,126 Sf

MLS® # 886294

Photo of Listing #883459

3394 Homestead Drive, Frederick

$730,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 6,372 Sf

MLS® # 883459

Photo of Listing #884635

9166 Ferncrest Street, Firestone

$579,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,263 Sf

MLS® # 884635

New program offers No Down Payment Loan