View Property: (Settlers Village) 2761 E Prairie Drive, Milliken, CO, 80543 (MLS # 889894)

2761 E Prairie Drive, Milliken

$338,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,712 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Come see this gorgeous semi-custom home in Settler's Village! Beautiful solid oak flooring, knotty alder cabinets, granite counter-tops, upgraded TRANE A/C unit, and more. Close to the pool, parks, and recreation center. Schedule your private showing today!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Milliken

Essential Information
MLS® #889894
Price$338,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,712
Basement Sqft1,356
Acres0.13
Year Built2016
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Taxes$1,995
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2761 E Prairie Drive
AreaMilliken
SubdivisionSettlers Village
CityMilliken
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80543
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementUnfinished Basement
Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationUnfinished Basement
School Information
DistrictWeld RE-5J
ElementaryMilliken
MiddleMilliken
HighRoosevelt
Additional Information
Days on Market22
Days on Website23
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,995
HOA Fees$100
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLocal Real Estate
Property History
Price Reduced from $339,900 to $338,900
Price Reduced from $349,000 to $339,900

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2761 E Prairie Drive, Milliken, CO

Photo of Listing #892262
New Listing

1959 Wagon Train Drive, Milliken

$344,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,533 Sf

MLS® # 892262

Keller Williams Rlty Partners
Photo of Listing #892126
New Listing

321 W Cottonwood Street, Milliken

$329,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,108 Sf

MLS® # 892126

RE/MAX Alliance-Loveland
Photo of Listing #891829
New Listing

1018 Saddleback Drive, Milliken

$370,063 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,213 Sf

MLS® # 891829

RE/MAX Alliance-FTC South

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 7:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan