View Property: (Glens Of Dacono) 1071 Glen Creighton Drive, Dacono, CO, 80514 (MLS # 890067)

1071 Glen Creighton Drive, Dacono

$135,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
854 Sqft
.11 Acres
0 Garages

Great investment potential!!! Ranch style Mobil home on a great lot with gorgeous mountain views and beautiful park right across the street! All appliances included!! Fenced yard, driveway and attached storage shed. Land is included in the sale - (no "lot rent"). Property has been a very successful rental. The property is being sold "as-is". Buyer to verify square footage. Currently rented at $750/month, potential for $1200 according to neighborhood comps.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Dacono

Essential Information
MLS® #890067
Price$135,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage854
Acres0.11
Year Built1974
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1071 Glen Creighton Drive
AreaDacono
SubdivisionGlens Of Dacono
CityDacono
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80514
Amenities
GaragesNone
ViewFoothills View
Interior
AppliancesRefrigerator
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
ConstructionMetal Siding
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictWeld County RE-1
ElementaryOther
MiddleOther
HighValley
Additional Information
Days on Market22
Days on Website22
ZoningRes
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeKeller Williams 1st Realty

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 7:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan