View Property: (Welch Add) 357 Mountain Avenue, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 890093)

357 Mountain Avenue, Berthoud

$11

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Located in the Heart of Downtown Berthoud, this freestanding retail building is ideal for retail and office users who want to establish presence in Northern Colorado. The property offers exceptional visibility and street exposure on a full movement signalized intersection.The estimated average household income within a 5 mile radius of the building is $95,799 with an estimated day time population within a 1 mile radius of 1,838 people. Located within Enterprise Zone.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #890093
Price$11
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1915
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address357 Mountain Avenue
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionWelch Add
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
ConstructionStone, Stucco
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market92
Days on Website247
ZoningC1
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 357 Mountain Avenue, Berthoud, CO

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 8:45pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book