View Property: (MC Glenns Add) 106 A Street, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 890235)

106 A Street, Ault

$245,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,513 Sqft
.24 Acres
1 Garages

There are a few things you'll love about this home, & many that you'll like. You'll love the proximity to schools, shopping, restaurants & Liberty Park (all within a few blocks), the large living room, and the beautiful/fun backyard (take a look at the photos--the backyard is special). And, among other things, you're going to like the hardwood floors and the large driveway off of the alley (large enough for an RV, boat or a large camper). Take a look soon at this charming, functional & fun home!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #890235
Price$245,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,513
Acres0.24
Year Built1904
TypeResidential
StatusSold
Taxes$820
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, USDA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address106 A Street
AreaAult
SubdivisionMC Glenns Add
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesDetached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Cooling

Room Air Conditioner, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck, RV/Boat Parking
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market32
Days on Website336
ZoningRes
Taxes$820
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 106 A Street, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #902366

737 N Country Trail, Ault

$271,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,166 Sf

MLS® # 902366

Photo of Listing #911115

230 E 3rd Street, Ault

$280,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,675 Sf

MLS® # 911115

Photo of Listing #899423

675 Apex Trail, Ault

$299,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 899423

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 4th, 2020 at 2:45pm MDT.