View Property: (0812 - CENTERSTONE L5 CONDOS (20060066327)) 8010 S County Road 5 209, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 890415)

8010 S County Road 5 209, Windsor

$210,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

-Second floor corner suite with elevator access-Large floor-to-ceiling windows provide abundance of natural light-Common area conference room-Ample parking available-Two private offices, in-suite kitchenettewith sink, reception / open office area, directly across the hall from single stall restroom

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #890415
Price$210,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.07
Year Built2006
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8010 S County Road 5 209
AreaWindsor
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Subdivision

0812 - CENTERSTONE L5 CONDOS (20060066327)

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone, Stucco
Additional Information
Days on Market70
Days on Website168
Zoning.
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 12:49pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 12:45pm MST.

Request Free E-Book