View Property: (Loveland) 2312 S County Road 21, Loveland, CO, 80537 (MLS # 890427)

2312 S County Road 21, Loveland

$550,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
10.7 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful rare 10 acre site with 1 share of the Southside ditch to irrigate the land. Little Thompson water nearby, electric & natural gas. The property can be subdivided.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Loveland

Essential Information
MLS® #890427
Price$550,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres10.70
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$4,587
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2312 S County Road 21
AreaLoveland
SubdivisionLoveland
CityLoveland
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80537
Amenities
ViewFoothills View
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
Additional Information
Days on Market168
Days on Website302
ZoningFA
Taxes$4,587
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 3rd, 2020 at 11:19am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 3rd, 2020 at 11:04am MDT.

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.