View Property: (Sage Meadows) 6852 Sage Meadows Drive, Wellington, CO, 80549 (MLS # 890511)

6852 Sage Meadows Drive, Wellington

$395,400

3 Beds
2 Baths
3,138 Sqft
.18 Acres
3 Garages

Sprawling Gateway Homes ranch w/ full UF basement. Open split floor plan and large island great for entertaining! Spacious kitchen, pantry, granite. Large master w/ 5pc walk-in closet. 10yr warranty carpet, LTV foolring, shaker style cabinets w/ crown molding, 2x6 construction, high efficiency furnace & H20 heater, NEST thermostat. Front yard landscape, covered patio, and 3car garage!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Wellington

Essential Information
MLS® #890511
Price$395,400
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,138
Basement Sqft1,560
Acres0.18
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6852 Sage Meadows Drive
AreaWellington
SubdivisionSage Meadows
CityWellington
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80549
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Rough-in for Radon

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Rough-in for Radon

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryRice
MiddleWellington
HighPoudre
Additional Information
Days on Market36
Days on Website40
ZoningRes
HOA Fees$540
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Alliance-FTC South

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6852 Sage Meadows Drive, Wellington, CO

Photo of Listing #894334
New Listing

3879 Buckthorn Street, Wellington

$357,525 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,387 Sf

MLS® # 894334

Group Mulberry
Photo of Listing #894259
New Listing

6948 Loudon Street, Wellington

$374,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,414 Sf

MLS® # 894259

Your Equity Real Estate
Photo of Listing #894225
New Listing

4302 Carlyle Lane, Wellington

$409,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,349 Sf

MLS® # 894225

RE/MAX Alliance-Loveland

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 8:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan