View Property: (The Ridge at Harmony Road) 1771 Ruddlesway, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 890538)

1771 Ruddlesway, Windsor

$364,500

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,163 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

New Construction by Saint Aubyn Homes-This home is almost finished. Extensive standard features -granite countertops throughout, hardwood flooring, tile baths, Master w/ 5 pc bath, AC, stainless appliances.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #890538
Price$364,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,163
Basement Sqft509
Acres0.14
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1771 Ruddlesway
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Harmony Road
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market37
Days on Website39
ZoningR-1
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeBalliet Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1771 Ruddlesway, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #894118
New Listing

810 Mt Sneffels Avenue, Severance

$346,864 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,420 Sf

MLS® # 894118

Mtn Vista Real Estate Co., LLC
Photo of Listing #894117
New Listing

402 Ptarmigan Street, Severance

$407,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,850 Sf

MLS® # 894117

Group Centerra
Photo of Listing #894116
New Listing

1547 First Light Drive, Windsor

$334,014 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 894116

Mtn Vista Real Estate Co., LLC

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 10:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan