View Property: (Country side) 10785 Miller Court, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 890635)

10785 Miller Court, Westminster

$360,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,592 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

Three-bed and three-bath home. Gleaming laminate hardwood floors meet you as you enter the home and they flow throughout the main floor. This floorplan is great for entertaining! The kitchen offers plenty counter space along with a new dishwasher! The upstairs master bedroom has a walk-in closet. The home also has an awesome finished basement. The basement also has a Radon Mitigation system. There are newer windows throughout the home along with new exterior paint. Don't let this gem getaway!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #890635
Price$360,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths2
Total Square Footage1,592
Basement Sqft528
Acres0.20
Year Built1976
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,615
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10785 Miller Court
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionCountry side
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementFull Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Evaporative Cooler, Ceiling Fan, Attic Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWilmot
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market33
Days on Website102
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,615
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10785 Miller Court, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #896341

10901 W 106th Avenue, Westminster

$385,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,568 Sf

MLS® # 896341

Photo of Listing #895707

10530 Pierson Circle, Westminster

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,620 Sf

MLS® # 895707

Photo of Listing #895158

8955 Cody Court, Westminster

$390,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,584 Sf

MLS® # 895158

New program offers No Down Payment Loan