View Property: (Rollinsville) 60 Main Street, Rollinsville, CO, 80474 (MLS # 890638)

60 Main Street, Rollinsville

$350,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.55 Acres
0 Garages

Own the HISTORIC Stage Stop - turn key bar/restaurant, host special events, weddings or music venues.A great business opportunity located along the Peak to Peak Scenic Byway with 33,000 cars passing by annually. Plenty of charm & history still found in this architecturally significant, extensively renovated building full of historic treasures.Close by Moffat Tunnel & James Peak Wilderness- that brings thousands to recreate year round & within a large resident community w/ few restaurant choices.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Rollinsville

Essential Information
MLS® #890638
Price$350,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.55
Year Built1868
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$8,399
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address60 Main Street
AreaRollinsville
SubdivisionRollinsville
CityRollinsville
CountyGilpin
StateCO
Zip Code80474
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Water View

Interior
HeatingForced Air, Common Heat Source
CoolingNo Cooling
BasementWalk-out Basement
Appliances

Security System, Some Furniture

Exterior
FoundationWalk-out Basement
Lot Description

Level Lot, Rolling Lot, Sloping Lot, Outbuildings

Construction

Ceiling: 14-16 Feet, Floor: Concrete, Floor: Sealed, Floor: Wood

Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website13
ZoningCommercial
Taxes$8,399
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Alliance-Nederland

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 6:12am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan