View Property: (Oak Meadows) 11453 Ebony Street, Firestone, CO, 80504 (MLS # 890655)

11453 Ebony Street, Firestone

$370,000

2 Beds
3 Baths
2,606 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Absolutely Beautiful! Perfect for first time home buyers or folks downsizing. Two bedrooms with a Study that can be converted to a third bedroom or finish off the basement to your liking. The basement bathroom is already done. New Roof, New outside paint, Refinished Wood Floors and Carpets just cleaned, this home has been well cared for! Wonderful views of the foothills from a private back yard patio. The back yard is an oasis!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Firestone

Essential Information
MLS® #890655
Price$370,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,606
Basement Sqft1,303
Acres0.14
Year Built2003
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,081
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11453 Ebony Street
AreaFirestone
SubdivisionOak Meadows
CityFirestone
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Wood Floors

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Level Lot, Abuts Park, House Faces East

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryPrairie Ridge
MiddleCoal Ridge
HighFrederick
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website6
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,081
HOA Fees$250
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11453 Ebony Street, Firestone, CO

Photo of Listing #880986

4572 N Bend Way, Firestone

$395,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,532 Sf

MLS® # 880986

Photo of Listing #891405

655 Buchanan Lane, Longmont

$335,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 2,100 Sf

MLS® # 891405

Photo of Listing #875876

1640 Metropolitan Drive, Longmont

$400,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,738 Sf

MLS® # 875876

New program offers No Down Payment Loan