View Property: (FTC) 237-243 Jefferson Street, Fort Collins, CO, 80524 (MLS # 890679)

237-243 Jefferson Street, Fort Collins

$1,775,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.11 Acres
0 Garages

PRIME Old Town location near path of future Old Town Square expansion on Linden. 3 commercial spaces w/ over 4562sqft PLUS 2,387sqft of residential w/ 8-10 private parking spaces. Res. unit is currently a VRBO w/ low vacancy (sleeps 6) and includes all improvements/furnishings for turn-key operation but can be converted to commercial. Separate entrance to each unit, BRAND NEW ROOF 2019, original hardwood floors, air conditioning, vintage ceiling tiles, original brick exterior, wonderful tenants!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #890679
Price$1,775,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.11
Year Built1880
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$21,669
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address237-243 Jefferson Street
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionFTC
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80524
Amenities
ViewCity View
Interior
BasementPartial Basement
Appliances

Some Furniture, Smoke Alarm(s), Kitchenette

Heating

Forced Air, Radiant Heat, Humidifier, 2 or more H20 Heaters

Cooling

Refrigeration/HVAC, 2 or More Units

Exterior
Lot DescriptionHistoric District
FoundationPartial Basement
Construction

Brick/Brick Veneer, Wall: Brick, Ceiling: 8-10 Feet, Floor: Wood

Additional Information
Days on Market12
Days on Website13
ZoningD
Taxes$21,669
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeC3 Real Estate Solutions, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 237-243 Jefferson Street, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #886011

1654 N College Avenue, Fort Collins

$1,600,000

MLS® # 886011

Cushman Wakefield
Photo of Listing #840638

1845 N College Avenue, Fort Collins

$1,500,000

MLS® # 840638

Cushman Wakefield

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 5:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan