View Property: (Settlers Village) 2074 Village Drive, Milliken, CO, 80543 (MLS # 890704)

2074 Village Drive, Milliken

$310,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,328 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

Great ranch style home in Milliken! This 3 bedroom, 2 bath home features stainless steel appliances, large, open living room, great in-kitchen eating space, granite counters in bathroom, and an unfinished basement for room to grow! Beautiful backyard with lots of garden space! This home has Solar Panels that are OWNED! Fantastic location - close to pool and rec center. See it today!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Milliken

Essential Information
MLS® #890704
Price$310,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,328
Basement Sqft1,164
Acres0.15
Year Built2004
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$1,939
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2074 Village Drive
AreaMilliken
SubdivisionSettlers Village
CityMilliken
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80543
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
AppliancesWindow Coverings
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementUnfinished Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationUnfinished Basement
School Information
DistrictWeld RE-5J
ElementaryMilliken
MiddleMilliken
HighRoosevelt
Additional Information
Days on Market12
Days on Website16
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,939
HOA Fees$100
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeSears Real Estate
Property History
Price Reduced from $315,000 to $310,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2074 Village Drive, Milliken, CO

Photo of Listing #891398

361 E Holly Street, Milliken

$323,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,416 Sf

MLS® # 891398

Keller Williams Rlty Partners
Photo of Listing #890955

1451 S Haymaker Drive, Milliken

$320,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,315 Sf

MLS® # 890955

Elevations Real Estate, LLC
Photo of Listing #890053

113 S Frances Avenue, Milliken

$237,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,004 Sf

MLS® # 890053

Coldwell Banker Res-Longmont

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 7:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan