View Property: (Heron Lakes Third) 2333 Harding Park Court, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 890902)

2333 Harding Park Court, Berthoud

$175,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.31 Acres
0 Garages

Huge corner lot in cul-de-sac within premiere TPC Colorado at Heron Lakes community. Located near incredible Hole 10, this lot features golf, mountain and water views from backyard. Come enjoy all that the community has to offer including resort-style pool, astounding clubhouse with fine dining, over 8 miles of trails, future Beach and Marina Clubs, and so much more! Developer provides rear yard fencing for this lot!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #890902
Price$175,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.31
TypeLot / Land
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$862
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2333 Harding Park Court
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionHeron Lakes Third
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Amenities

Clubhouse, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area, Hiking/Biking Trails

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, Corner Lot
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryCarrie Martin
MiddleReed (Bill)
HighThompson Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market312
Days on Website337
ZoningR1
Taxes$862
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeHillside Real Estate Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 11th, 2020 at 12:34am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 11th, 2020 at 12:30am MDT.