View Property: (201 (NE Part of County)) 43801 E Highway 96, Pueblo, CO, 81006 (MLS # 890912)

43801 E Highway 96, Pueblo

$1,750,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
143½ Acres
0 Garages

This amazing opportunity for a sizeable Tier 1 cultivation facility is located on 144 acres -3.55 acres of which is fenced for the cultivation portion. Includes real estate, licenses, equipment and buildings. Including processing building and veg - 2400 sf, Greenhouse=2880 sf, Hoop house C -2520 sf, Hoop house D -2520 sf, Hoop house E -2520 sf. The balance of the acreage could be potentially be used for hemp production or additional MJ cultivation.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Pueblo

Essential Information
MLS® #890912
Price$1,750,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres143.50
Year Built2017
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address43801 E Highway 96
AreaPueblo
Subdivision201 (NE Part of County)
CityPueblo
CountyPueblo
StateCO
Zip Code81006
Amenities
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingSuspended Heaters
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionMetal/Frame
Additional Information
Days on Market11
Days on Website104
ZoningAgricultur
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeAjax Real Estate

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 9:19pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 9:19pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan