View Property: (Jacoby Farm) 1687 Grand Avenue 5, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 890915)

1687 Grand Avenue 5, Windsor

$325,750

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,724 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

SOLD BEFORE PUBLISHED

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #890915
Price$325,750
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,724
Acres0.00
Year Built2019
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1687 Grand Avenue 5
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionJacoby Farm
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesUnknown
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website44
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$200
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1687 Grand Avenue 5, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #889404

2178 Cape Hatteras Drive #5, Windsor

$297,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,594 Sf

MLS® # 889404

Photo of Listing #885265

1693 Grand Avenue 5, Windsor

$325,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,612 Sf

MLS® # 885265

Photo of Listing #3976877

Unit 5 - 1687 Grand Avenue, Windsor

$325,750 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,724 Sf

MLS® # 3976877

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo The Group Inc - Horsetooth Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 12:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan