View Property: (Fank Farms) 941 S Rachel Avenue, Milliken, CO, 80543 (MLS # 890960)

941 S Rachel Avenue, Milliken

$349,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,380 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Beautifully maintained property in the Frank Farms subdivision. Main floor laundry and master, with full master bath as well as a guest powder room. Basement is fully finished with a media room, kitchenette, full bath and office/bedroom. two bedrooms and a full bath on upper level. The backyard is a must see with a covered stone patio and water feature.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Milliken

Essential Information
MLS® #890960
Price$349,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,380
Basement Sqft894
Acres0.17
Year Built2001
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusPending
Taxes$1,839
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address941 S Rachel Avenue
AreaMilliken
SubdivisionFank Farms
CityMilliken
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80543
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesRefrigerator
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesFireplace Insert
BasementFull Basement
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictWeld RE-5J
ElementaryMilliken
MiddleMilliken
HighRoosevelt
Additional Information
Days on Market8
Days on Website14
Zoningres
RE / Bank OwnedYes
Taxes$1,839
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeResident Realty
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 941 S Rachel Avenue, Milliken, CO

Photo of Listing #889089

931 Village Drive, Milliken

$348,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,462 Sf

MLS® # 889089

Shorewood Real Estate NOCO
Photo of Listing #889086

1031 Wagon Train Drive, Milliken

$330,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,084 Sf

MLS® # 889086

MB/Team Lassen
Photo of Listing #888681

1481 Farmland Lane, Milliken

$300,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 2,156 Sf

MLS® # 888681

Real Estate Revolution, LLC

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 6:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan