View Property: (Fank Farms) 941 S Rachel Avenue, Milliken, CO, 80543 (MLS # 890960)

941 S Rachel Avenue, Milliken

$349,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,380 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Beautifully maintained property in the Frank Farms subdivision. Main floor laundry and master, with full master bath as well as a guest powder room. Basement is fully finished with a media room, kitchenette, full bath and office/bedroom. two bedrooms and a full bath on upper level. The backyard is a must see with a covered stone patio and water feature.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Mon 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Milliken

Essential Information
MLS® #890960
Price$349,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,380
Basement Sqft894
Acres0.17
Year Built2001
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,839
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, FHA, VA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address941 S Rachel Avenue
AreaMilliken
SubdivisionFank Farms
CityMilliken
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80543
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesRefrigerator
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesFireplace Insert
BasementFull Basement
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictWeld RE-5J
ElementaryMilliken
MiddleMilliken
HighRoosevelt
Additional Information
Days on Market8
Days on Website171
Zoningres
RE / Bank OwnedYes
Taxes$1,839
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 941 S Rachel Avenue, Milliken, CO

Photo of Listing #900164

713 S Carriage Drive, Milliken

$309,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,936 Sf

MLS® # 900164

Photo of Listing #891828

918 Depot Drive, Milliken

$337,726 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,932 Sf

MLS® # 891828

Photo of Listing #898864

728 Depot Drive, Milliken

$358,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,991 Sf

MLS® # 898864

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 9:45pm MST.

Request Free E-Book