View Property: (Cottonwood Park at the Meadows) 4400 Jefferson Avenue, Wellington, CO, 80549 (MLS # 890994)

4400 Jefferson Avenue, Wellington

$575,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
3,734 Sqft
1.66 Acres
3 Garages

Be inspired by this 'MODERN URBAN FARM" on the edge of a community & rural area. Bring your horses (2), chickens or just enjoy the space, plenty of area for your gardening needs. Sprawling ranch w/ high end finishes (quartz/granite, alder cabinets w/ crown molding, luxury master bath, beautiful hardwood flrs). Open flr plan, oversized 3 car. Covenants allow (1) outbuilding and (1) storage shed. Entertain on your covered deck w/ mtn views. BIKE TO BREWERIES! Orchard seed planted in back area.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Wellington

Essential Information
MLS® #890994
Price$575,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,734
Basement Sqft1,867
Acres1.66
Year Built2017
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,758
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4400 Jefferson Avenue
AreaWellington
SubdivisionCottonwood Park at the Meadows
CityWellington
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80549
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Exterior Features

Deck, Hot Tub Included, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryEyestone
MiddleWellington
HighPoudre
Additional Information
Days on Market68
Days on Website69
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,758
HOA Fees$35
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4400 Jefferson Avenue, Wellington, CO

Photo of Listing #896997

6818 Sage Meadows Drive, Wellington

$436,060 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,492 Sf

MLS® # 896997

Photo of Listing #873968

3469 Meadow Gate Drive, Wellington

$443,225 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,501 Sf

MLS® # 873968

Photo of Listing #886165

7186 County Road 106, Wellington

$485,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,600 Sf

MLS® # 886165

New program offers No Down Payment Loan