View Property: (Highland Meadows, Ravenna at La Riva) 6328 Pumpkin Ridge Drive 1, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 890998)

6328 Pumpkin Ridge Drive 1, Windsor

$449,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,871 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

One year young, bright end unit luxury townhome in Highland Meadows Golf Course community. Main floor master&bath featuring tiled base shower w/ seat&frameless door,&quartz counters. Designer kitchen boasts 2-tone cabinets, stainless appliances, quartz counters w/ under cab lighting&engineered wood floors. 2nd floor adds 2 more bedrooms&full bath, loft&french door office. Rustic craftsman exterior, basement family room, fenced front porch, 2-car garage+driveway parking. Great location&amenities!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #890998
Price$449,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,871
Basement Sqft1,077
Acres0.00
Year Built2018
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,018
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6328 Pumpkin Ridge Drive 1
AreaWindsor
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Subdivision

Highland Meadows, Ravenna at La Riva

Amenities
AmenitiesTennis, Pool
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Basement50%+Finished Basement
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Enclosed Porch
Lot DescriptionGolf Course Neighborhood
Foundation50%+Finished Basement
Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryHigh Plains
MiddleHigh Plains
HighMountain View
Additional Information
Days on Market42
Days on Website66
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,018
HOA Fees$250
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6328 Pumpkin Ridge Drive 1, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #869028

6316 Pumpkin Ridge Drive 3, Windsor

$409,991 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,085 Sf

MLS® # 869028

Photo of Listing #892890

218 E Chestnut Street 1, Windsor

$354,510 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,687 Sf

MLS® # 892890

Photo of Listing #886896

218 E Chestnut Street 4, Windsor

$344,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,687 Sf

MLS® # 886896

New program offers No Down Payment Loan