View Property: (chalet park #2) 1132 Rangeview Drive, Black Hawk, CO, 80422 (MLS # 890999)

1132 Rangeview Drive, Black Hawk

$117,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1.4 Acres
0 Garages

Rare find in Gilpin County. Chalet Park filing #2. Same family for over 40 years. 1.4 acre lot. Supreme privacy on cul de sac, level, good passive solar. County maintained road, See new Improvement Survey Plat in supplements. House number is for presentation/marketing purpose only. New loan or cash.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Black Hawk

Essential Information
MLS® #890999
Price$117,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.40
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$390
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1132 Rangeview Drive
AreaCentral Gilpin
Subdivisionchalet park #2
CityBlack Hawk
CountyGilpin
StateCO
Zip Code80422
Amenities
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Level Lot

Additional Information
Days on Market117
Days on Website331
Zoningrs
Taxes$390
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $125,000 to $117,000
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1132 Rangeview Drive, Black Hawk, CO

Photo of Listing #884932

0 Lump Gulch Road, Black Hawk

$139,000

MLS® # 884932

Photo of Listing #882922

17 Paradise Valley Parkway, Black Hawk

$135,000

MLS® # 882922

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 11:19pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 11:04pm MDT.