View Property: (None) 51008 County Road 57, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 891017)

51008 County Road 57, Ault

$385,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,052 Sqft
6 Acres
6 Garages

New home with 30x40 shop with 16 foot walls on 6 acres. 4 bedroom, living room + family room. Household Use Only Well.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #891017
Price$385,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,052
Acres6.00
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address51008 County Road 57
AreaAult
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages6
GaragesDetached
Interior
Interior FeaturesSeparate Dining Room
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market80
Days on Website11
ZoningAG
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 51008 County Road 57, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #883360

729 N Country Trail, Ault

$293,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 883360

Photo of Listing #895333

725 N Country Trail, Ault

$303,255 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 895333

Photo of Listing #891928

727 N Country Trail, Ault

$354,975 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,772 Sf

MLS® # 891928

New program offers No Down Payment Loan