View Property: (The Ridge at Harmony Road) 5423 Clarence Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 891026)

5423 Clarence Drive, Windsor

$449,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,092 Sqft
.2 Acres
3 Garages

This upgraded craftsman is better than new! Sparkling ss appliances and quartz contrast with espresso cabinetry and hardwoods in a modern kitchen. Hardwood through main-level living space, iron balusters, and vaulted master make this home feel custom! Modern conveniences include upstairs laundry, 2 master closets, central A/C, and epoxy floor in 3 car tandem garage. Corner lot with lawn and sprinklers already installed as well as stone edgers, 8 trees, and 2 concrete patios for entertaining!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #891026
Price$449,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,092
Basement Sqft918
Acres0.20
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,626
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5423 Clarence Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Harmony Road
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Daylight Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck, Oversized Garage, Tandem Garage

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, House Faces West

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Daylight Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market43
Days on Website22
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,626
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5423 Clarence Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #883969

469 Mt Belford Drive, Severance

$350,625 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 883969

Photo of Listing #893741

2067 Reliance Drive, Windsor

$369,339 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 893741

Photo of Listing #889204

2056 Sandwater Court, Windsor

$514,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,456 Sf

MLS® # 889204

New program offers No Down Payment Loan