View Property: (Butts & Fulton) 415 E 2nd Street, Wray, CO, 80758 (MLS # 891044)

415 E 2nd Street, Wray

$300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2.33 Acres
0 Garages

Great Property for a commercial business - Large building - insulated, with heat - office space - two overhead doors2 - large grain bins

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Wray

Essential Information
MLS® #891044
Price$300,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.33
Year Built1958
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$2,742
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address415 E 2nd Street
AreaWray
SubdivisionButts & Fulton
CityWray
CountyYuma
StateCO
Zip Code80758
View

Plains View, City View, Water View

Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingRadiant Heat
CoolingNo Cooling
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionMetal Siding
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website124
Zoningcomm
Taxes$2,742
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRLR Property & Management LLC

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2019 at 12:34pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2019 at 12:20pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan