View Property: (Fairacres) 1735 Fairacre Drive, Greeley, CO, 80631 (MLS # 891055)

1735 Fairacre Drive, Greeley

$270,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,839 Sqft
.18 Acres
1 Garages

Desirable neighborhood, close to hospital, park and schools. Hardwood floors, fireplace and new exterior paint. Old school charm in this cute bungalow in a quiet neighborhood. Please see broker comments as this may be included in a 1031 IRC tax exchange. Needs some updating. Buyer to verify all schools and measurements. 3rd bedroom is non-conforming. Need 24 hour notice to show. Tenant occupied.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #891055
Price$270,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,839
Basement Sqft840
Acres0.18
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Taxes$1,120
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1735 Fairacre Drive
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionFairacres
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80631
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesDetached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included

Basement

Partial Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees

Foundation

Partial Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryJackson
MiddleHeath
HighGreeley Central
Additional Information
Days on Market8
Days on Website9
ZoningRL
Taxes$1,120
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRouse Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1735 Fairacre Drive, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #891775
New Listing

228 22nd Avenue Ct, Greeley

$225,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,040 Sf

MLS® # 891775

Sears Real Estate
Photo of Listing #891761
New Listing

1720 12th Street, Greeley

$274,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,348 Sf

MLS® # 891761

Your Equity Real Estate
Photo of Listing #891730
New Listing

1614 25th Street, Greeley

$235,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,650 Sf

MLS® # 891730

Kittle Real Estate

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 5:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan