View Property: (Milliken) 108 N Cora Avenue, Milliken, CO, 80543 (MLS # 891221)

108 N Cora Avenue, Milliken

$209,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
624 Sqft
.22 Acres
0 Garages

$2000 seller concession offered and a brand new roof coming! Quaint and bright bungalow on a great sized lot. Fresh paint and updated kitchen and bathroom make this home move in ready! Enjoy a living room fireplace in the Colorado winters and a huge yard and big patio in the summers. USDA eligible at a great price, come see it today!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Milliken

Essential Information
MLS® #891221
Price$209,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage624
Acres0.22
Year Built1916
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Taxes$804
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address108 N Cora Avenue
AreaMilliken
SubdivisionMilliken
CityMilliken
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80543
Amenities
GaragesOff Street
Interior
HeatingWall Heater
CoolingRoom Air Conditioner
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementCrawl Space
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationCrawl Space
School Information
DistrictWeld RE-5J
ElementaryMilliken
MiddleMilliken
HighRoosevelt
Additional Information
Days on Market49
Days on Website64
ZoningResidentia
Taxes$804
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
Office8z Real Estate
Property History
Price Reduced from $210,000 to $209,900

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 3:51am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan