View Property: (HIGHLAND PARK 3) 70 S 31st Street, Boulder, CO, 80305 (MLS # 891271)

70 S 31st Street, Boulder

$595,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,296 Sqft
.17 Acres
1 Garages

This is an opportunity to create your dream home in central Boulder. House and property are in rough shape and need a complete makeover. Excellent view potential over the school grounds across the street. Several major rebuilds in the immediate neighborhood. Bring your architect and builder to explore the possibilities. Square footage includes the converted garage. Property being sold "as is".

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #891271
Price$595,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,296
Acres0.17
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
StatusSold
Taxes$3,147
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address70 S 31st Street
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionHIGHLAND PARK 3
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80305
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryCreekside
MiddleSouthern Hills
HighFairview
Additional Information
Days on Market66
Days on Website325
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,147
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $615,000 to $595,000
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 70 S 31st Street, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #911648

4658 Ingram Court, Boulder

$680,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,426 Sf

MLS® # 911648

Photo of Listing #909046

635 S 46th Street, Boulder

$729,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,214 Sf

MLS® # 909046

Photo of Listing #909659

4565 Moorhead Avenue, Boulder

$579,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,280 Sf

MLS® # 909659

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 4th, 2020 at 8:15am MDT.