View Property: (Rural) R121198 County 153 Road, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 8912712)

R121198 County 153 Road, Agate

$100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1,742,400 Sqft
40 Acres
0 Garages

Come build your home on the plains. Power at property lines, great pasture, partially fenced. Close to 1-70 for easy commute. Enjoy the stars at night. Seller will convey 24.9 acre feet of water rights from determination 1336-bd

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Lifetime Properties.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #8912712
Price$100,000
Total Square Footage1,742,400
Acres40.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$17
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressR121198 County 153 Road
SubdivisionRural
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Amenities
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description1742400.00
School Information
DistrictAgate 300
Additional Information
Days on Website97
ZoningA
Taxes$17
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoLifetime Properties

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to R121198 County 153 Road, Agate, CO

Photo of Listing #5319861

R 119805, Agate

$124,000 - 1,951,488 Sf

MLS® # 5319861

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Start Real Estate Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 10:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan