View Property: (Outlook Filing 3) 214 Monarch Trail, Broomfield, CO, 80020 (MLS # 891347)

214 Monarch Trail, Broomfield

$500,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,300 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #891347
Price$500,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,300
Basement Sqft640
Acres0.15
Year Built1993
TypeResidential
StyleFour-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,596
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address214 Monarch Trail
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionOutlook Filing 3
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
BasementPartial Basement
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Walk-in Closet, Skylights

Fireplaces

Gas Logs Included, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch
ConstructionWood Siding
FoundationPartial Basement
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryAspen Creek
MiddleAspen Creek
HighBroomfield
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website31
ZoningR-PUD
Taxes$2,596
HOA Fees$35
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 214 Monarch Trail, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #889857

1100 Aspen Street, Broomfield

$569,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,948 Sf

MLS® # 889857

Photo of Listing #889580

3131 S Princess Circle, Broomfield

$396,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,832 Sf

MLS® # 889580

Photo of Listing #873279

5334 W 95th Place, Westminster

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,777 Sf

MLS® # 873279

New program offers No Down Payment Loan