View Property: (Sunshine Canyon Area) 1121 County Road 83, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 891387)

1121 County Road 83, Boulder

$375,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
17.16 Acres
0 Garages

Just 12 minutes to downtown Boulder, this buildable, 17 acre parcel in million dollar Sunshine Canyon, boasts beautiful views of the Flatirons and peaceful serenity. Already through B lot approval, this is one of the few remaining lots left in Sunshine Canyon. Easy access from CR 83 and power utility is on property. There are 2-3 possible sites to build on this property. The adjacent 5+acre parcel known as the John A Dix Load at 1141 County Road 83 is also for sale. See MLS number 891002.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #891387
Price$375,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres17.16
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1121 County Road 83
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionSunshine Canyon Area
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryFlatirons
MiddleCentennial
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website38
ZoningF
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeColdwell Banker Res-CanyonBlvd

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1121 County Road 83, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #893547

556 Wild Turkey Trail, Boulder

$400,000

MLS® # 893547

Coldwell Banker Res-CanyonBlvd
Photo of Listing #891547

9700 Sugarloaf Road, Boulder

$340,000

MLS® # 891547

Nederland Property AXIS
Photo of Listing #891002

1141 County Road 83, Boulder

$300,000

MLS® # 891002

Coldwell Banker Res-CanyonBlvd

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 12:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan