View Property: (Sunnyvale 5) 655 Buchanan Lane, Longmont, CO, 80504 (MLS # 891405)

655 Buchanan Lane, Longmont

$335,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
2,100 Sqft
.16 Acres
1 Garages

Lovely ranch-style home located on a quiet, shady, street. The kitchen was updated in 2013 with a new tile floor, countertops, sink and faucet. The basement is partially finished with the framing up and electrical work started. The laundry room has been nicely finished and has ample storage space. An extra deep, 1-car attached garage has room for a workbench. The big backyard is fully fenced and includes raised garden beds and a storage shed for tools and toys. To be sold "as-is".

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #891405
Price$335,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,100
Basement Sqft1,050
Acres0.16
Year Built1978
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,577
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address655 Buchanan Lane
AreaLongmont
SubdivisionSunnyvale 5
CityLongmont
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingForced Air
Basement25%+Finished Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation25%+Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio

Lot Description

Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, House Faces West

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryRocky Mountain
MiddleTrail Ridge
HighSkyline
Additional Information
Days on Market36
Days on Website30
ZoningR
Taxes$1,577
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 655 Buchanan Lane, Longmont, CO

Photo of Listing #888520

1011 Woodside Road, Longmont

$387,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,584 Sf

MLS® # 888520

Photo of Listing #888341

9564 Buffalo Street, Firestone

$417,500 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,117 Sf

MLS® # 888341

Photo of Listing #886090

5131 Mt Buchanan Avenue, Frederick

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,514 Sf

MLS® # 886090

New program offers No Down Payment Loan