View Property: (Shannon Estates) (tbd) Wicklow Street, Boulder, CO, 80303 (MLS # 891446)

(tbd) Wicklow Street, Boulder

$750,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
4.02 Acres
0 Garages

Vacant 4+ acre tract right in front of Shannon Estates(north side) & due west of the Lafayette city limits. Access on Wicklow on the south side of Arapahoe. 580 feet for frontage on Arapahoe. Wicklow is the west access point for Shannon Estates and the access point for White Hawk Ranch with Multi-Million Dollar homes. Zoned Rural Residential (RR) in the county with potential of annexation to Lafayette for development. Many logical uses under current zoning. No improvements on the property.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #891446
Price$750,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres4.02
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$979
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address(tbd) Wicklow Street
AreaLafayette
SubdivisionShannon Estates
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80303
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Level Lot, Unincorporated

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
MiddleAngevine
HighCentaurus
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website35
ZoningRR
Taxes$979
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Alliance-Lsvl

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to (tbd) Wicklow Street, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #843588

321 Majestic View Drive, Boulder

$697,000

MLS® # 843588

RE/MAX of Boulder, Inc

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 4:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan