View Property: (Boulder OT) 406 Pearl Street, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 891495)

406 Pearl Street, Boulder

$1,495,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,303 Sqft
.17 Acres
4 Garages

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION-4TH & PEARL, Unlimited Potential and lots possibilities. COULD REMODEL FOR BEAUTIFUL SINGLE FAMILY HOME or REMODEL EXISTING House and Apartment FOR A DUPLEX SITUATION. Land has FRUIT TREES, PLENTY OF GREEN SPACE AND BACKS TO FORTUNE PARK. BUYER SHOULD consult with Landmark and Historic Boulder for DEVELOPMENT RIGHTS. House NOT Designated Historic. Property has a studio/office unit plus large barn, shed and garden area.. PRIME LOCATION on WEST PEARL

Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Jan

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #891495
Price$1,495,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,303
Basement Sqft132
Acres0.17
Year Built1860
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$6,289
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address406 Pearl Street
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionBoulder OT
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesOff Street
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Wood Stove
CoolingCeiling Fan
FireplaceYes
BasementPartial Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Freestanding Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace

Exterior
ConstructionCedar/Redwood
FoundationPartial Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Hot Tub Included

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, Abuts Park, Historic District, House Faces North

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryWhittier
MiddleCasey
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market152
Days on Website155
ZoningRMX-1
Taxes$6,289
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX of Boulder, Inc
Property History
Price Reduced from $1,565,000 to $1,495,000
Price Reduced from $1,750,000 to $1,565,000
Price Reduced from $1,900,000 to $1,750,000
Price Reduced from $2,300,000 to $1,900,000

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 11:19pm MST.

Request Free E-Book