View Property: (Raindance) 1974 Floret Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 891619)

1974 Floret Drive, Windsor

$400,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,956 Sqft
.15 Acres
3 Garages

Open concept 4 bedroom, 2 bath, ranch plan w/ 9' ceilings. Home offers 3 car garage, window coverings, walk-in closets, tons of storage, large pantry & granite counter tops in kitchen w/espresso cabinets! Extended engineered wood flooring in kitchen, living, dining room & entry. Front & backyard landscaping w/ fence! Closing Cost Incentive w/ preferred lender. This is a great buy in a great new community in northern Colorado!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #891619
Price$400,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,956
Basement Sqft1,054
Acres0.15
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1974 Floret Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRaindance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces East
ConstructionWood/Frame, Log
Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market32
Days on Website27
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$57
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1974 Floret Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #869732

134 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$415,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,100 Sf

MLS® # 869732

Photo of Listing #889063

325 Torreys Drive, Severance

$307,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 889063

Photo of Listing #888389

1541 First Light Drive, Windsor

$319,474 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,961 Sf

MLS® # 888389

New program offers No Down Payment Loan