View Property: (Conestoga) 739 N Country Trail, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 891883)

739 N Country Trail, Ault

$325,500

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,813 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

*Under Contract before Published* Nestled on a quiet street backing to farmland, the 3 bed, 2 bath Pienza has curb appeal & an open floor plan. Beautifully appointed kitchen joins sweeping Great Room & Dining Room, fantastic for entertaining and daily life. Gather friends around the granite kitchen island or out back on the covered patio. Full unfinished basement, air conditioning & front landscaping included.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #891883
Price$325,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,813
Basement Sqft1,327
Acres0.13
Year Built2020
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusPending
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address739 N Country Trail
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces South
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website32
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeGroup Horsetooth

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 739 N Country Trail, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #891935

733 N Country Trail, Ault

$357,240 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,931 Sf

MLS® # 891935

Group Horsetooth
Photo of Listing #891928

727 N Country Trail, Ault

$354,975 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,772 Sf

MLS® # 891928

Group Horsetooth
Photo of Listing #889807

416 Alpine Avenue, Ault

$337,499 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,237 Sf

MLS® # 889807

Resident Realty

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 6:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan