View Property: (The Ridge at Harmony Road) 1777 Ruddlesway Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 892078)

1777 Ruddlesway Drive, Windsor

$458,099

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,423 Sqft
.2 Acres
3 Garages

New Construction by Saint Aubyn Homes-This home is almost finished. Extensive standard features -granite countertops throughout, hardwood flooring, tile baths, a HUGE Master w/ 5 pc bath with a double sided fireplace, AC, 42" uppers, stainless appliances.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #892078
Price$458,099
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,423
Basement Sqft1,027
Acres0.20
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1777 Ruddlesway Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Harmony Road
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market22
Days on Website27
ZoningR-1
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeBalliet Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1777 Ruddlesway Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #894401
New Listing

507 Parkwood Drive, Windsor

$355,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,964 Sf

MLS® # 894401

Realty One Group Fourpoints
Photo of Listing #894399
New Listing

1305 Cliffrose Court, Severance

$379,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,916 Sf

MLS® # 894399

Rouse Realty
Photo of Listing #894398
New Listing

947 Pitch Fork Drive, Windsor

$565,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,525 Sf

MLS® # 894398

RE/MAX Eagle Rock

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 7:27am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan