View Property: (Highland Farms) 1243 Highland Way, Erie, CO, 80516 (MLS # 892131)

1243 Highland Way, Erie

$385,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.81 Acres
0 Garages

Premium custom home site in Highland Farms. Come build your dream home on this 1.8 acre lot that backs to open space on two sides. Incredible snow capped mountain views of the entire front range. This lot is perfectly suited for a walk-out basement and is situated on a cul-de-sac. Buyer to purchase water tap from seller at the time of closing, for the same amount seller acquired it for.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Erie

Essential Information
MLS® #892131
Price$385,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.81
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$3,436
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1243 Highland Way
AreaErie
SubdivisionHighland Farms
CityErie
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80516
Amenities
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
Additional Information
Days on Market121
Days on Website183
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,436
HOA Fees$800
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeA+ Realty Group
Property History
Price Reduced from $399,900 to $385,000

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2020 at 6:49pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2020 at 6:46pm MST.

Request Free E-Book